Styret og rådgivere

Leder: Per Østvold (Akerselva)
916 94 130
e-post: ostvold.per@gmail.com

Nestleder: Sidsel Andersen (Hovinbekken)
e-post: sidsel.ark@gmail.com

Ellen Jacobsen

Kasserer: Ellen Jacobsen (Mærradalsbekken)
e-post: ellen.bl.jacobsen@gmail.com

Foto av Vidar Berget

Styremedlem: Vidar Berget (Alna)
906 55 823
e-post: post@alnaelva.no

Styremedlem: Amund Kveim (Østensjøvannet)
975 44 552
e-post: amund.kveim@ostensjovannet.no

Styremedlem: Trine Johnsen (Ljanselva)
986 69 253
e-post: johnsen.trine@gmail.com

Styremedlem: John Tibballs (Lysakerelva)
469 24 125
e-post: j.e.tibballs@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Bo Wingård (Bærum Elveforum, Lysakerelva)
e-post: abwin@mac.com

Øyvind Fjeld

1. varamedlem: Øyvind Fjeld (Frognerelva)
e-post: shrg@online.no

2. varamedlem: Frithjof Funder (Ellingsrudelva/turveier)
e-post: hfunder@online.no
22 21 14 71 / 909 61 265

3. varamedlem: Gerd Harriet Lindeberg (Hoffselva)
e-post: gerd.lindeberg@gmail.com

Harald Lundstedt

4. varamedlem: Harald Lundstedt (Gjersjøelva)
e-post: hlundste@online.no
66 99 42 27 / 970 70 430

Sekretær: Even Tømte
959 69 714
e-post: even@fastmail.com 

 

 

Rådgivergruppe


Karsten Sølve Nilsen
911 52 300
e-post:  k-s-nil@online.no


Are Eriksen
982 82 885
e-post: are.eriksen@getmail.no

Leif Bertnes
909 22 194
e-post: l-bertn@online.no

Ida Fossum Tønnessen
907 75 123
e-post: ida.fossum@getmail.no

Ulf Fredriksen
e-post: uhfredr@online.no

Leif Dan Birkemoe
e-post: dbirkemo@online.no

Velforeningskontakt:
Eivind Bødtker
E-post: eivind.bodtker@outlook.com

Skiltkoordinator:
Trond Gunnar Rasmussen
e-post trond@mac.com
m 91 55 75 47

Webmaster:
Sverre Samuelsen
E-post: sver-sam@online.no