Styret og rådgivere

Leder: Per Østvold (Akerselva)
916 94 130
e-post: ostvold.per@gmail.com

Nestleder: Sidsel Andersen (Hovinbekken)
e-post: sidsel.ark@gmail.com

Ellen Jacobsen

Kasserer: Ellen Jacobsen (Mærradalsbekken)
e-post: ellen.bl.jacobsen@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Helén Svensson (Alna)
917 64 902
E-post: post@alnaelva.no

Styremedlem: Amund Kveim (Østensjøvannet)
975 44 552
e-post: amund.kveim@ostensjovannet.no

Styremedlem: Trine Johnsen (Ljanselva)
986 69 253
e-post: johnsen.trine@gmail.com

Styremedlem: John Tibballs (Lysakerelva)
469 24 125
e-post: j.e.tibballs@hotmail.com

Styremedlem: Bo Wingård (Bærum Elveforum, Lysakerelva)
e-post: abwin@mac.com

1. varamedlem: Kari Dogger (Frognerelva)
e-post: kari.dogger@gmail.com

2. varamedlem: Gerd Harriet Lindeberg (Hoffselva)
e-post: gerd.lindeberg@gmail.com

Harald Lundstedt

3. varamedlem: Harald Lundstedt (Gjersjøelva)
e-post: hlundste@online.no
970 70 430

4. varamedlem: John Stensgaard (Ellingsrudelva)
john.stensgaard@oestvold-pergmail-com

Rådgivergruppe

Frithjof Funder (Ellingsrudelva/turveier)
e-post: hfunder@online.no
909 61 265


Are Eriksen
982 82 885
e-post: are.eriksen@getmail.no

Leif Bertnes
909 22 194
e-post: l-bertn@online.no

Ida Fossum Tønnessen
907 75 123
e-post: ida.fossum@getmail.no

Ulf Fredriksen
e-post: uhfredr@online.no

Leif Dan Birkemoe
e-post: dbirkemo@online.no

Unni Eriksen
e-post: unerikse@online.no

Arin Borgen
E-post: aribor96@gmail.com

Terje Wold
E-post: terje.wold5@wemail.no

Vidar Berget
906 55 823
E-post: post@etterstad.no

Velforeningskontakt:
Eivind Bødtker
E-post: eivind.bodtker@outlook.com

Webmaster:
Sverre Samuelsen
E-post: sver-sam@online.no