Styret og rådgivere

Per Østvold

 

Leder: Per Østvold (Akerselva)
916 94 130
e-post: ostvold.per@gmail.com

 

 

Julie Marianne Løddesøl
Julie Marianne Løddesøl

 

Nestleder: Julie M. Løddesøl (Hoffselven)
916 04 131
e-post: julie.marianne.loddesol@gmail.com

 

 

Ellen Jacobsen
Ellen Jacobsen

 


Kasserer
: Ellen Jacobsen (Mærradalsbekken)
e-post: ellen.bl.jacobsen@gmail.com

 

 

Rune Bille Rørvik

 

Sekretær: Rune Bille Rørvik
948 40 676
e-post: runebille@gmail.com

 

 

Foto av Vidar Berget
Vidar Berget

 

Styremedlem: Vidar Berget (Alna)
906 55 823
e-post: post@alnaelva.no

 

 

Leif-Dan Birkemoe

 

Styremedlem: Leif-Dan Birkemoe (Østensjøvannet)
p: 22 27 51 93, m: 901 25 523
e-post: dbirkemo@online.no

 

 

Trine Johnsen

 

Styremedlem: Trine Johnsen (Ljanselva)
986 69 253
e-post: johnsen.trine@gmail.com

 

 

John Tibbals

 

Styremedlem: John Tibballs (Lysakerelva)
469 24 125
e-post: jetibballs@hotmail.com

 

 

Bo Wingård

 

Styremedlem: Bo Wingård (Bærum Elveforum, Lysakerelva)
e-post: abwin@mac.com

 

 

 

Sidsel Andersen

 

1. varamedlem: Sidsel Andersen (Hovinbekken)
e-post: sidsel.ark@gmail.com

 

 

 

Øyvind Fjeld
Øyvind Fjeld

 

2. varamedlem: Øyvind Fjeld (Frognerelven)
e-post: shrg@online.no

 

 

 

Frithjof Funder

 

3. varamedlem: Frithjof Funder (Ellingsrudelva/turveier)
p: 22 21 14 71, m: 909 61 265
e-post: hfunder@online.no

 

 

Bilde av Hans Fredrik Horn
Hans Fredrik Horn

 

4. varamedlem: Hans Fredrik Horn (Hoffselven)
419 03 674
e-post: hans.fredrik.horn@gmail.com

 

 

 

Harald Lundstedt
Harald Lundstedt

 

5. varamedlem: Harald Lundstedt (Gjersjøelva)
p: 66 99 42 27, m: 970 70 430
e-post: hlundste@online.no

 

 

Rådgivergruppe


Karsten Sølve Nilsen
911 52 300
e-post:  k-s-nil@online.no

 

 


Are Eriksen
982 82 885
e-post: are.eriksen@getmail.no

 

 

Leif Bertnes
909 22 194
e-post: l-bertn@online.no

 

 

 

Ida Fossum Tønnessen
907 75 123
e-post: ida.fossum@getmail.no

 

Foto av Unni Eriksen
Unni Eriksen
916 68 871
e-post: unerikse@online.no

 

 

 

Ulf Fredriksen
e-post: uhfredr@online.no

 

 

SPESIALOPPGAVER:

Skolekontakt:
Trine Johnsen
m: 986 69 253
E-post: johnsen.trine@gmail.com

Fiskeforvaltning: 
Hjalmar Eide, Norges Jeger- og Fiskeforbund,
Industriveien 8, 1481 Hagan
Tlf. a: 63 99 82 75, m: 924 01 982
E-post: hjalmar.eide@njff.no

Knut Vadholm
Tlf. 470 10 756
E-post: knut_vadholm@hotmail.com

Velforeningskontakt:
Eivind Bødtker
E-post: eivind.bodtker@outlook.com

Webmaster:
Sverre Samuelsen
E-post: sver-sam@online.no