Styret og rådgivere

Per Østvold

Leder: Per Østvold (Akerselva)
916 94 130
e-post: ostvold.per@gmail.com

Sidsel Andersen

Nestleder: Sidsel Andersen (Hovinbekken)
e-post: sidsel.ark@gmail.com

Ellen Jacobsen

Ellen Jacobsen

Kasserer: Ellen Jacobsen (Mærradalsbekken)
e-post: ellen.bl.jacobsen@gmail.com

Foto av Vidar Berget

Vidar Berget

Styremedlem: Vidar Berget (Alna)
906 55 823
e-post: post@alnaelva.no

Amund Kveim

Styremedlem: Amund Kveim (Østensjøvannet)
975 44 552
e-post: amund.kveim@ostensjovannet.no

Trine Johnsen

Styremedlem: Trine Johnsen (Ljanselva)
986 69 253
e-post: johnsen.trine@gmail.com

John Tibbals

Styremedlem: John Tibballs (Lysakerelva)
469 24 125
e-post: j.e.tibballs@hotmail.com

Bo Wingård

Styremedlem: Bo Wingård (Bærum Elveforum, Lysakerelva)
e-post: abwin@mac.com

Øyvind Fjeld

Øyvind Fjeld

1. varamedlem: Øyvind Fjeld (Frognerelven)
e-post: shrg@online.no

Frithjof Funder

2. varamedlem: Frithjof Funder (Ellingsrudelva/turveier)
p: 22 21 14 71, m: 909 61 265
e-post: hfunder@online.no

Gerd Harriet Lindeberg

3. varamedlem: Gerd Harriet Lindeberg (Hoffselven)
e-post: gerd.lindeberg@gmail.com

Harald Lundstedt

Harald Lundstedt

4. varamedlem: Harald Lundstedt (Gjersjøelva)
p: 66 99 42 27, m: 970 70 430
e-post: hlundste@online.no

Anna Birkeland Olerud

Anna Birkeland Olerud

Sekretær: Anna Birkeland Olerud
991 12 932
e-post: anna.birkeland.olerud@gmail.com

Rådgivergruppe


Karsten Sølve Nilsen
911 52 300
e-post:  k-s-nil@online.no


Are Eriksen
982 82 885
e-post: are.eriksen@getmail.no

Leif Bertnes
909 22 194
e-post: l-bertn@online.no

Ida Fossum Tønnessen
907 75 123
e-post: ida.fossum@getmail.no

Foto av Unni Eriksen
Unni Eriksen
916 68 871
e-post: unerikse@online.no

Ulf Fredriksen
e-post: uhfredr@online.no

Leif Dan Birkemoe
e-post: dbirkemo@online.no

SPESIALOPPGAVER:

Fiskeforvaltning: 
Hjalmar Eide, Norges Jeger- og Fiskeforbund,
Industriveien 8, 1481 Hagan
Tlf. a: 63 99 82 75, m: 924 01 982
E-post: hjalmar.eide@njff.no

Knut Vadholm
Tlf. 470 10 756
E-post: knut_vadholm@hotmail.com

Velforeningskontakt:
Eivind Bødtker
E-post: eivind.bodtker@outlook.com

Webmaster:
Sverre Samuelsen
E-post: sver-sam@online.no